Power Mobile Recliner

No Commercial sellers please, unless of particular interest and with permission!

MAIN WEBSITE: www.wheelchairdriver.com

Power Mobile Recliner

Postby funchairguy » 04 Dec 2018, 18:08

I am a rocket scientist who designs, customizes, and builds brand new mobile recliners. These steel frames are professionally fabricated, welded, and powder coated to ensure integrity and highest quality. Each design comes with Bluetooth wireless stereo and two USB chargers that are all built in seamlessly into each unique recliner.

This particular recliner in the video is available for $4800.

Target clients are those interested in transitioning from a walker or wheelchair to an ultra modern high tech mobile transportation experience. It is an extremely comfortable ride and easy to drive in your ultimate custom mobile recliner.

Joystick is a VR2 (4) button joystick. Motor controller is a VR2 PG drives unit.
2 Batteries: 12V 50ah

Recliner:
Manufactured by Corinthian
Stainless Steel cup holder
Storage space under both armrests
Push button reclining
Push button headrest
Bluetooth wireless stereo (0.7amps at 24V)
Dual USB charger 1.0amp and 2.1amp

Color options are Brown or Black.

[YouTube]https://youtu.be/hoecAotJGkI[/YouTube]

https://youtu.be/hoecAotJGkI
Attachments
chair1.jpg
IMG_6354.jpg
IMG_6375.jpg
funchairguy

Re: Power Mobile Recliner

Postby funchairguy » 11 Dec 2018, 01:48

I have a black leather luxury recliner with silver stitching that really looks sharp. The mods to turn it into a mobile luxury recliner are almost finished and I will have some pictures shortly.

I also want to thank the forum members for help on a programming issue with a chair. viewtopic.php?f=2&t=2111&start=1290#p129448

Now I can fine tune the recliner to make it a blast to drive. :dance
funchairguy

Postby funchairguy » 15 Dec 2018, 00:59