Hemiplegic (left side) stroke survivor

You dont have to, but its interesting!

MAIN WEBSITE: www.wheelchairdriver.com

Hemiplegic (left side) stroke survivor

Postby Scamp » 24 Sep 2021, 21:46

I had a hemorrhagic stroke 8/1/10 that affected my left side, some semi-controlled movement, almost no sensation and really crappy balance. General stats say I shouldn't have made 5 years subsequent. Here I am just having turned 75 this month! I've received 10 US Patents since the stroke and have a folder of 35 ideas to search & patent. Money is the issue not brain power & imagination! I'm a licensed Electrical Engineer who is learning/relearning DC in general and batteries in particular and having fun doing it.